Back on track from the United Kingdom

Currently I live in Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (South East London). One month ago I had the opportunity to work for Spinvox, a very cool company based on Marlow, Buckinghamshire. I have just arrived in UK, so to speak, and it’s a great country. Salaries are much higher than Spain, and cost of life it’s not so much expensive than in Spain. So, it’s an important and decisive moment in my life. I’ve met lots of new and interesting people from many countries and it’s very nice. Now that I have 24h internet connection I will be able to update and collaborate more in ubuntuforums, modfree forums, and my blog. The company I work for is very cool and growing very fast. Now, although not being in my native country, I’m back on track. Internet and the world of knowledge have no limits.

About jordilin

I'm a Senior Software Engineer with an MSc in Telecommunications Engineering. I've got a range of interests including Linux, a very powerful and limitless operating system, travelling, gastronomy and technology.
This entry was posted in General Blogging, General News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back on track from the United Kingdom

  1. sopitikoj says:

    Hi all!

    Thanks for the ifnormation you provide. It’s great to see an agency site with usefull information. The site is not bad either.

    G’night

Leave a Reply

