Time to be on holidays

Next two weeks I’ll be on holidays. This year I’m going to London for two weeks. It’s really high time I got holidays. This has been a tough year with a lot of work and I need some rest although I’m afraid I’ll do lots of things in London, a lot of walking and a lot of visiting. I most probably won’t touch a computer for two weeks, and I’ll certainly miss Linux during these days. After my arriving, I’ll will post my experiences, some photos, and of course I’ll be prepared for writing new stuff for this blog. More howtos that will try to help you out in the everyday life of using our most beloved OS of all times, Linux.
See you soon 😉

About jordilin

I'm a Senior Software Engineer with an MSc in Telecommunications Engineering. I've got a range of interests including Linux, a very powerful and limitless operating system, travelling, gastronomy and technology.
This entry was posted in General Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

